Fostering effective healthcare communications for a resilient Washington

Welcome to WATrac!

WATrac is an online communication system used by Washington healthcare agencies to coordinate daily activities and to prepare for and respond to emergency events. WATrac enables effective and efficient information and resource sharing to support a more prepared and resilient healthcare system.

We encourage healthcare agencies to utilize WATrac’s unique features now so that they can get the full benefit of its various applications every day and during a disaster response.

For assistance and questions about WATrac, please contact the Regional Lead for your area.

Western WA Multi-County Team/Puget Sound Region
Scott Foster
W.WA Info Mgmt. Coordinator
Northwest Healthcare Response Network
425-988-2898
scott.foster@nwhrn.org
Eastern WA Multi-County Team/Eastern Region
Hannah Cylkowski
E.WA Info Mgmt. Coordinator
Spokane Regional Health District
509-324-1407
hcylkowski@srhd.org
Western Washington
North Region
Samara Heydon
Emergency Management Specialist
Snohomish Health District
425-760-3433
sheydon@snohd.org
West Region
Jennifer Dixon
Emergency Preparedness Program Assistant
Thurston County Public Health and Social Services
360-867-2609
dixonjm@co.thurston.wa.us
Southwest
Robin Albrandt
Region 4 RERC
Clark County Public Health
360-397-8072
Robin.Albrandt@clark.wa.gov
Puget Sound
Ellen Whitely
Response Operational Readiness Coordinator
Northwest Healthcare Response Network
Work Phone: 425-988-2898
ellen.whitely@nwhrn.org
Eastern Washington
East Region
Carolyn Cartwright
WATrac Regional Administrator
Region 9 Healthcare Coalition
Phone: 509-324-1688
ccartwright@srhd.org
North Central
Barry Kling
Chelan Douglas Health District
Phone: 509-886-6480
barry.kling@cdhd.wa.gov
South Central
Rick Edwards
Region 8 RERC
Benton-Franklin Health District
509-460-4531
richarde@bfhd.wa.gov

System Login


For Emergencies Outside Business Hours Contact:
DOH Duty Officer
Call 360-888-0838
han.alert@doh.wa.gov

You are on the homepage of the WATrac Live site. For training and test data, please login to the Demo site